MacomberKin.com

Joseph Macomber[1, 2]

Male 1732 - 1800  (67 years)  Submit Photo / DocumentSubmit Photo / Document


Personal Information    |    Sources    |    Event Map    |    All    |    PDF

  • Name Joseph Macomber 
    Born Fri, Mar 28, 1732  Taunton, Bristol, Massachusetts, United States Find all individuals with events at this location  [2
    Gender Male 
    FamilySearch ID# LCTG-ZL6 
    Died Sat, Jan 25, 1800  Taunton, Bristol, Massachusetts, United States Find all individuals with events at this location  [2
    Age 67 years 
    Buried Pond Cemetery, Lakeville, Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States Find all individuals with events at this location  [2
    Address:
    Bedford Street 
    Lieut Joseph Macomber (1732 - 1800) - Find A Grave Memorial
    Lieut Joseph Macomber (1732 - 1800) - Find A Grave Memorial
    Headstones Submit Headstone Photo Submit Headstone Photo 
    Person ID I185467  MacomberKin | Macomber family tree
    Last Modified Tue, Feb 3, 2015 

    Father Ancestors John Macomber
              b. Tue, Mar 18, 1681, Taunton, Bristol, Massachusetts, United States Find all individuals with events at this location
              d. Thu, Dec 14, 1747, Taunton, Bristol, Massachusetts, United States Find all individuals with events at this location  (Age 66 years) 
    Mother Ancestors Elizabeth Williams
              b. Thu, Apr 18, 1686, Taunton, Bristol, Massachusetts, United States Find all individuals with events at this location
              d. Fri, May 2, 1732, Taunton, Bristol, Massachusetts, United States Find all individuals with events at this location  (Age 46 years) 
    Family ID F8584  Group Sheet  |  Family Chart

    Family Ancestors Thankful Canedy
              d. Yes, date unknown 
    Married Tue, Mar 16, 1762 
    Children 
    +1. Joseph Macomber
              b. Wed, Sep 8, 1762, Middleboro, Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States Find all individuals with events at this location
              d. Thu, Jul 3, 1800  (Age 37 years)
    Married: 1x2. Thankful Macomber
              b. Sat, Jan 21, 1764
              d. Fri, Jun 17, 1853, Middleboro, Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States Find all individuals with events at this location  (Age 89 years)
     3. Betsey Macomber
              b. Sun, Mar 24, 1765
              d. Sat, Aug 28, 1784  (Age 19 years)
     4. Nathan Macomber
              b. Mon, Feb 2, 1767
              d. Sun, Aug 10, 1788  (Age 21 years)
     5. Frederick Macomber
              b. Thu, Dec 29, 1768
              d. Bef 1800  (Age < 31 years)
    +6. Elijah Macomber
              b. Sun, Oct 14, 1770, Middleboro, Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States Find all individuals with events at this location
              d. Wed, Sep 26, 1849, Durham, Androscoggin, Maine, United States Find all individuals with events at this location  (Age 78 years)
    Married: 1x7. Judith Macomber
              b. Mon, Aug 24, 1772
              d. Yes, date unknown
    Married: 1x8. Olive Macomber
              b. Sun, Mar 20, 1774
              d. Ohio, United States Find all individuals with events at this location
    Married: 1x9. Lurana Macomber
              b. Thu, Feb 19, 1778
              d. Mon, Sep 29, 1851  (Age 73 years)
     10. Hannah Macomber
              b. Tue, May 23, 1780
              d. Wed, Mar 28, 1827  (Age 46 years)
    Last Modified Fri, Aug 4, 2017 
    Family ID F110188  Group Sheet  |  Family Chart