MacomberKin.com

Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States



 


OpenStreetMap

Latitude: 34.5644444, Longitude: -92.5866667


Birth

Matches 1 to 5 of 5

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Birth    Person ID 
1 Green, Nancy Caroline  Sep 1858Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I148189
2 Pritchard, Clarence Edwin  Tue, Jun 6, 1916Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I50934
3 Pritchard, James Horace  Fri, Oct 4, 1918Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I50935
4 Steele, Harvey Stonewall Jackson  Sat, Jun 19, 1880Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I52244
5 Wilcox, John Henry Owen  Sat, Feb 14, 1824Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I99412

Died

Matches 1 to 12 of 12

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Died    Person ID 
1 Covert, Oufe L.  Sun, Oct 24, 1982Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I50693
2 Donham, Minnie Lee  Mar 1973Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I50917
3 Holland, Malisa Mae  Sat, Apr 23, 1994Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I50318
4 Lasater, Benjamin Virgil  Mon, Aug 11, 1980Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I51375
5 Lemaster, Dessie Viola  Thu, Feb 1, 1973Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I51620
6 McCright, Lewis Ross  Apr 1976Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I50916
7 McCright, Samuel Bunyan  Wed, Jul 13, 1927Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I50821
8 McCright, Winnie Pearl  Wed, May 18, 1994Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I50859
9 Nichols, William Frank  Sun, Jul 9, 1961Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I51621
10 Pritchard, Charles Jordan Junior  Sat, Feb 24, 1979Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I50293
11 Pritchard, Clarence Edwin  Mon, Sep 9, 1918Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I50934
12 Red, Herman McCoy  Sat, Aug 18, 1973Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States I50145

Married

Matches 1 to 2 of 2

   Family    Married    Family ID 
1 Douthit / Breeden  Abt 1941Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States F104597
2 Green / Talley  Sun, Mar 28, 1869Benton, Saline, Arkansas, United States F289