MacomberKin.com

Logan, Arkansas, United States



 


OpenStreetMap

Latitude: 35.2007447, Longitude: -93.7621306


Birth

Matches 1 to 50 of 85

1 2 Next»

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Birth    Person ID 
1 Austin, Ida  Fri, Jul 22, 1904Logan, Arkansas, United States I181396
2 Barnhart, Omer Lester  Tue, Aug 14, 1894Logan, Arkansas, United States I139012
3 Benge, Tolitha E.  Mon, Jul 21, 1845Logan, Arkansas, United States I1451
4 Blythe, Voyd Ellis  Fri, Dec 3, 1915Logan, Arkansas, United States I181947
5 Bradford, Martha Elizabeth  Mon, Sep 22, 1879Logan, Arkansas, United States I181315
6 Bryant, George Calvin Senior  Jan 1882Logan, Arkansas, United States I181565
7 Catlett, Buford Gray  Sun, Nov 23, 1913Logan, Arkansas, United States I181308
8 Catlett, Elsie E.  Sun, Jun 21, 1908Logan, Arkansas, United States I182361
9 Catlett, Euford Arlin  Oct 1911Logan, Arkansas, United States I181346
10 Catlett, Homer D.  Sun, Nov 18, 1894Logan, Arkansas, United States I181670
11 Catlett, Hubert Allen  Wed, Jul 6, 1932Logan, Arkansas, United States I181977
12 Catlett, Leo L.  Mon, Mar 13, 1916Logan, Arkansas, United States I181309
13 Catlett, Rodgers Hedrick  Sat, Jan 13, 1940Logan, Arkansas, United States I182421
14 Catlett, Seeanna  Mon, Aug 23, 1909Logan, Arkansas, United States I181425
15 Catlett, Tennessee Serina  Sun, Nov 3, 1878Logan, Arkansas, United States I181446
16 Cole, Mary Jane  Logan, Arkansas, United States I1173
17 Corley, Minnie May  Sat, Oct 19, 1889Logan, Arkansas, United States I1246
18 Davis, Peter Jefferson  Sun, Feb 2, 1908Logan, Arkansas, United States I181387
19 Davis, Ruby Jewel  Wed, Jul 6, 1910Logan, Arkansas, United States I730
20 Douthit, Asa Edwin  Tue, May 10, 1910Logan, Arkansas, United States I733
21 Fairbanks, Hester Alfred  Fri, Jan 15, 1886Logan, Arkansas, United States I3192
22 Fairbanks, Vesta  Fri, Jan 15, 1886Logan, Arkansas, United States I3195
23 Fennell, Bobie L.  Abt Jul 1929Logan, Arkansas, United States I5095
24 Fennell, Charles B.  Thu, Apr 19, 1923Logan, Arkansas, United States I181407
25 Fennell, Charles Bartley  Sat, Jul 18, 1896Logan, Arkansas, United States I181406
26 Fennell, J. V.  Abt 1925Logan, Arkansas, United States I5094
27 Garner, Bee  Thu, Jul 23, 1903Logan, Arkansas, United States I181361
28 Garner, Billy Wayne  Mon, Jul 6, 1931Logan, Arkansas, United States I181854
29 Garner, Bradford  Sun, Jun 14, 1914Logan, Arkansas, United States I181334
30 Garner, C. E.  Mon, Jun 16, 1930Logan, Arkansas, United States I181357
31 Garner, Charlie  Fri, Mar 6, 1914Logan, Arkansas, United States I181409
32 Garner, Deffie May  Sat, Oct 1, 1910Logan, Arkansas, United States I181390
33 Garner, Dixon  Abt 1845Logan, Arkansas, United States I181951
34 Garner, Emaline  Abt 1840Logan, Arkansas, United States I181441
35 Garner, Emmett Uliss  Sun, Sep 22, 1907Logan, Arkansas, United States I181330
36 Garner, Estie M.  1903Logan, Arkansas, United States I181937
37 Garner, Everett  Tue, Oct 15, 1901Logan, Arkansas, United States I181352
38 Garner, Flossie Ophelia  Mon, Jul 2, 1923Logan, Arkansas, United States I181548
39 Garner, George Washington  Fri, Feb 15, 1878Logan, Arkansas, United States I181447
40 Garner, Inez Joanna  Fri, Feb 4, 1910Logan, Arkansas, United States I181333
41 Garner, James C.  Wed, Apr 21, 1920Logan, Arkansas, United States I181931
42 Garner, James Samuel  Wed, Dec 22, 1897Logan, Arkansas, United States I181323
43 Garner, John  1874Logan, Arkansas, United States I181380
44 Garner, John Allen  Sat, Jun 3, 1922Logan, Arkansas, United States I181418
45 Garner, John Dixon Junior  Thu, May 24, 1917Logan, Arkansas, United States I181411
46 Garner, Lena Ruth  Thu, Apr 24, 1890Logan, Arkansas, United States I182004
47 Garner, Lewis David  Mon, Mar 17, 1890Logan, Arkansas, United States I182003
48 Garner, Luna  Mon, Apr 26, 1909Logan, Arkansas, United States I181379
49 Garner, Martha  Thu, Oct 22, 1868Logan, Arkansas, United States I181956
50 Garner, Marvin Phinis  Thu, Dec 14, 1905Logan, Arkansas, United States I181328

1 2 Next»



Died

Matches 1 to 50 of 83

1 2 Next»

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Died    Person ID 
1 Zipa  Thu, Between 18and 55, 1860Logan, Arkansas, United States I181440
2 Akers, Mary Jane  1898Logan, Arkansas, United States I181636
3 Barnhart, Omer Lester  Tue, Aug 22, 1922Logan, Arkansas, United States I139012
4 Best, Andrews Newton  1942Logan, Arkansas, United States I1485
5 Blythe, Voyd Ellis  Mon, Jan 21, 1985Logan, Arkansas, United States I181947
6 Bradford, Luzetta Susan  Wed, Jan 10, 1962Logan, Arkansas, United States I181392
7 Bryant, Hannah  Abt 1879Logan, Arkansas, United States I181972
8 Bryant, Richard D.  Sat, Nov 20, 1880Logan, Arkansas, United States I181311
9 Catlett, Euford Arlin  1962Logan, Arkansas, United States I181346
10 Catlett, Eva Lonora  Mon, Nov 7, 1910Logan, Arkansas, United States I181332
11 Catlett, Homer D.  Sun, Nov 25, 1934Logan, Arkansas, United States I181670
12 Catlett, Leo L.  Sat, Sep 21, 1963Logan, Arkansas, United States I181309
13 Catlett, Rodgers Hedrick  Sat, Jan 13, 1940Logan, Arkansas, United States I182421
14 Catlett, Seeanna  Sun, Oct 19, 1930Logan, Arkansas, United States I181425
15 Catlett, William Franklin  Fri, Feb 17, 1928Logan, Arkansas, United States I3994
16 Core, William Anderson Allin  Wed, May 29, 1929Logan, Arkansas, United States I50163
17 Corley, Jesse Alfred  Wed, Jan 1, 1947Logan, Arkansas, United States I7804
18 Corley, Josephine  Logan, Arkansas, United States I7821
19 Crossno, Mary Elizabeth  Tue, Jul 31, 1917Logan, Arkansas, United States I50164
20 Cummins, Jimmie Eulalia  Wed, Jun 2, 1971Logan, Arkansas, United States I863
21 Davis, Reacel  Jul 1968Logan, Arkansas, United States I181940
22 Davis, Wesley Dee  Sat, Jun 22, 1957Logan, Arkansas, United States I181340
23 Ellington, Nathan Mitchell  Fri, Jun 3, 1921Logan, Arkansas, United States I49895
24 Ellison, Nancy  Thu, Apr 19, 1923Logan, Arkansas, United States I7722
25 Englebright, Willis  Mar 1905Logan, Arkansas, United States I181348
26 Fairbanks, William Richard  Fri, Apr 15, 1938Logan, Arkansas, United States I3193
27 Garner, Bee  Mon, May 18, 1953Logan, Arkansas, United States I181361
28 Garner, Bradford  Tue, Jun 30, 1914Logan, Arkansas, United States I181334
29 Garner, C. E.  Mon, Jun 16, 1930Logan, Arkansas, United States I181357
30 Garner, Charlie  Wed, Oct 6, 1915Logan, Arkansas, United States I181409
31 Garner, Edward  Abt 1914Logan, Arkansas, United States I181298
32 Garner, Emaline  Abt 1872Logan, Arkansas, United States I181441
33 Garner, Enoch  Aft 1860Logan, Arkansas, United States I181982
34 Garner, Flossie Ophelia  Thu, Jul 31, 2003Logan, Arkansas, United States I181548
35 Garner, James A.  Tue, Jan 3, 1950Logan, Arkansas, United States I181350
36 Garner, John  Abt 1888Logan, Arkansas, United States I181380
37 Garner, John Allen  Fri, Jun 26, 1925Logan, Arkansas, United States I181418
38 Garner, John Dixon Junior  Mon, Oct 19, 1942Logan, Arkansas, United States I181411
39 Garner, John Dixon Senior  Thu, Oct 13, 1960Logan, Arkansas, United States I181341
40 Garner, Lemon  Abt 1908Logan, Arkansas, United States I181453
41 Garner, Lena Ruth  Tue, Jun 20, 1967Logan, Arkansas, United States I182004
42 Garner, Lewis David  Fri, Apr 28, 1916Logan, Arkansas, United States I182003
43 Garner, Luna  Sat, Feb 9, 1952Logan, Arkansas, United States I181379
44 Garner, Margaret F.  Thu, Mar 6, 1941Logan, Arkansas, United States I181305
45 Garner, Orville E.  Tue, Nov 8, 1904Logan, Arkansas, United States I181327
46 Garner, Pleasant Andrew  Sat, Aug 31, 1968Logan, Arkansas, United States I181319
47 Garner, Robert Lee  Wed, Jul 14, 1965Logan, Arkansas, United States I181321
48 Garner, Samuel  Thu, Aft Jun 30, 1870Logan, Arkansas, United States I181948
49 Garner, Sarah Jane  Mon, Aug 12, 1940Logan, Arkansas, United States I181359
50 Garner, Tom  Abt 1886Logan, Arkansas, United States I181337

1 2 Next»



Buried

Matches 1 to 2 of 2

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Buried    Person ID 
1 Garner, Edward  Logan, Arkansas, United States I181298
2 Garner, Lemon  Logan, Arkansas, United States I181453

Birth

Matches 1 to 1 of 1

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Birth    Person ID 
1 Catlett, William Jennings Bryan  Sat, Sep 4, 1909Logan, Arkansas, United States I181307

Death

Matches 1 to 1 of 1

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Death    Person ID 
1 Garner, Mary L.  Tue, Jun 20, 1950Logan, Arkansas, United States I181303

Employment

Matches 1 to 3 of 3

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Employment    Person ID 
1 Corley, Jahue E.  Wed, Dec 8, 1886Logan, Arkansas, United States I845
2 Ellington, Judge Nathan  1871Logan, Arkansas, United States I181979
3 Green, Roland Uless  Logan, Arkansas, United States I1138

Residence

Matches 1 to 2 of 2

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Residence    Person ID 
1 Douthit, George Albert  Abt 1903Logan, Arkansas, United States I723
2 Garner, James H.  Thu, Between Jan 1, 1880 and Oct 17, 1888Logan, Arkansas, United States I181445

Retired

Matches 1 to 3 of 3

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Retired    Person ID 
1 Green, Thomas Benton  1915Logan, Arkansas, United States I839
2 Talley, Mary Elizabeth  1915Logan, Arkansas, United States I840
3 Talley, Mary Elizabeth  1921Logan, Arkansas, United States I840

Married

Matches 1 to 50 of 51

1 2 Next»

   Family    Married    Family ID 
1 Anglin / Cate  Wed, May 3, 1876Logan, Arkansas, United States F2553
2 Barnhart / Brooks  Sun, Jun 19, 1921Logan, Arkansas, United States F92205
3 Barnhill / Corley  Tue, May 6, 1884Logan, Arkansas, United States F2590
4 Best / Woods  Thu, May 21, 1891Logan, Arkansas, United States F523
5 Blalock / Garner  Sun, Jul 28, 1878Logan, Arkansas, United States F108663
6 Bowers / Anderson  Tue, Nov 13, 1877Logan, Arkansas, United States F26742
7 Byrans / Corley  Mon, Dec 24, 1888Logan, Arkansas, United States F2578
8 Catlett / Garner  Sun, Nov 5, 1905Logan, Arkansas, United States F108516
9 Catlett / Garner  Sun, Mar 10, 1907Logan, Arkansas, United States F108517
10 Catlett / Lewis  Sun, Oct 14, 1917Logan, Arkansas, United States F108661
11 Catlett / Pennington  Sun, Aug 25, 1907Logan, Arkansas, United States F108678
12 Catlett / Starling  Abt 1931Logan, Arkansas, United States F108521
13 Catlett / Votaw  Bef 1877Logan, Arkansas, United States F1265
14 Corley / Simmons  1876Logan, Arkansas, United States F2582
15 Crocker / Corley  Thu, Dec 29, 1887Logan, Arkansas, United States F2588
16 Davis / Akers  Abt 1871Logan, Arkansas, United States F108695
17 Douthit / Laneer  Thu, Apr 16, 1936Logan, Arkansas, United States F248
18 Driggs / Corley  Tue, Nov 8, 1887Logan, Arkansas, United States F2577
19 Garner / Akers  Bef 1870Logan, Arkansas, United States F108694
20 Garner / Austin  Thu, Sep 15, 1927Logan, Arkansas, United States F108566
21 Garner / Bradford  Sun, Nov 4, 1900Logan, Arkansas, United States F108561
22 Garner / Bradford  Thu, Feb 13, 1902Logan, Arkansas, United States F108526
23 Garner / Burnett  Abt 1873Logan, Arkansas, United States F108525
24 Garner / Catlett  Sun, Jan 10, 1897Logan, Arkansas, United States F108575
25 Garner / Catlett  Wed, Sep 19, 1900Logan, Arkansas, United States F108534
26 Garner / Catlett  Abt 1927Logan, Arkansas, United States F108530
27 Garner / Davis  Sun, Jan 20, 1901Logan, Arkansas, United States F108540
28 Garner / Grey  Sun, Dec 16, 1906Logan, Arkansas, United States F108542
29 Garner / McDaniel  Sun, Jun 11, 1916Logan, Arkansas, United States F108543
30 Garner / Nolan  Sun, Mar 25, 1917Logan, Arkansas, United States F108642
31 Garner / Pointer  Thu, May 15, 1913Logan, Arkansas, United States F108538
32 Garner / Stone  Sun, Sep 15, 1929Logan, Arkansas, United States F108581
33 Garner / Wilkins  Sat, Sep 9, 1922Logan, Arkansas, United States F108554
34 Green / Biggs  Sun, Jun 7, 1891Logan, Arkansas, United States F21671
35 Green / Core  Sun, Oct 15, 1893Logan, Arkansas, United States F21653
36 Green / Cummins  Fri, Apr 25, 1919Logan, Arkansas, United States F300
37 Green / Loyd  CA 1910Logan, Arkansas, United States F297
38 Hampton / Garner  Tue, Jul 16, 1912Logan, Arkansas, United States F108529
39 Hampton / Garner  Wed, Aug 14, 1912Logan, Arkansas, United States F108555
40 Hancock / Simmons  Sun, Jan 6, 1907Logan, Arkansas, United States F92198
41 Hasty / Wann  Mon, Dec 31, 1877Logan, Arkansas, United States F450
42 Hasty / Wann  Thu, Sep 18, 1879Logan, Arkansas, United States F436
43 Hicks / Rodgers  Thu, Oct 23, 1884Logan, Arkansas, United States F108629
44 Hicks / Ross  Sun, Jan 10, 1892Logan, Arkansas, United States F108635
45 Loyd / Walker  Thu, Oct 1, 1885Logan, Arkansas, United States F392
46 Nixon / Davis  Fri, Sep 26, 1879Logan, Arkansas, United States F26156
47 Sanders / Bryant  Sun, Sep 9, 1883Logan, Arkansas, United States F108782
48 Thomas / Laneer  Sat, Jan 11, 1941Logan, Arkansas, United States F111902
49 Wann / Barker  Sun, Aug 11, 1895Logan, Arkansas, United States F437
50 Wann / Ellington  Thu, Oct 15, 1885Logan, Arkansas, United States F451

1 2 Next»