MacomberKin.com

Stanislaus, California, United States



 


OpenStreetMap

Latitude: 37.7185903, Longitude: -121.0583494


Birth

Matches 1 to 8 of 8

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Birth    Person ID 
1 Bishop, Minerva E.  Sun, Mar 7, 1909Stanislaus, California, United States I41075
2 Finney, Edwin C.  Mon, Apr 6, 1903Stanislaus, California, United States I4556
3 Finney, Wendell Montrose  Fri, Jul 17, 1914Stanislaus, California, United States I537
4 Macomber, Mary Elizabeth  Thu, Oct 15, 1914Stanislaus, California, United States I64622
5 McCumber, Charles Clarence  Sat, Jun 25, 1870Stanislaus, California, United States I191260
6 Rodden, Robert Ditto  Thu, Feb 12, 1914Stanislaus, California, United States I546
7 Rodden, William E.  Fri, Jan 21, 1921Stanislaus, California, United States I542
8 Sanders, Thelma E.  Sat, Dec 30, 1916Stanislaus, California, United States I5742

Died

Matches 1 to 18 of 18

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Died    Person ID 
1 Ballew, John Charles  Thu, May 21, 1959Stanislaus, California, United States I193677
2 Brooks, Flora Ineta  Thu, Nov 7, 1996Stanislaus, California, United States I50193
3 De La Mater, John  Fri, Oct 24, 1947Stanislaus, California, United States I191257
4 Ditto, Elizabeth  Sun, Jul 13, 1919Stanislaus, California, United States I550
5 Finney, Edwin C.  Sat, Jan 29, 1983Stanislaus, California, United States I4556
6 Floto, William C.  Sun, Aug 12, 1934Stanislaus, California, United States I191272
7 McCumber, Adelia Amanda  Mon, Sep 10, 1951Stanislaus, California, United States I191271
8 Murray, Mabel Florence  Sun, Nov 14, 1943Stanislaus, California, United States I53840
9 Rodden, Ada Viola  Thu, Dec 4, 1975Stanislaus, California, United States I543
10 Rodden, Elizabeth  1937Stanislaus, California, United States I553
11 Rodden, Gabriel Lindsay  Sun, Jul 16, 1911Stanislaus, California, United States I549
12 Rodden, Robert Ditto  Thu, Mar 9, 2000Stanislaus, California, United States I546
13 Rodden, Vernon Alfred  Tue, Jun 9, 1987Stanislaus, California, United States I557
14 Rodden, William E.  Wed, Apr 29, 1992Stanislaus, California, United States I542
15 Rodden, William L.  Tue, Feb 10, 1931Stanislaus, California, United States I555
16 Rodden, William Lindsay  Fri, Dec 21, 1951Stanislaus, California, United States I540
17 Westh, Marie Engeline  Fri, May 19, 1944Stanislaus, California, United States I41071
18 Woods, Dora  Thu, Nov 12, 1925Stanislaus, California, United States I556

Residence

Matches 1 to 2 of 2

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Residence    Person ID 
1 Dieu, Joseph Pierre  Mon, Apr 1, 1935Stanislaus, California, United States I565
2 Finney, Florella Vinita  Mon, Apr 1, 1935Stanislaus, California, United States I504