MacomberKin.com

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States



 


OpenStreetMap

Latitude: 35.4675000, Longitude: -97.5161111


Birth

Matches 1 to 11 of 11

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Birth    Person ID 
1 Alexander, Elizabeth  1892Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I191958
2 Anglin, James Nemo  Thu, Aug 30, 1906Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I7545
3 Anglin, Joyce Mae  Mon, Jan 2, 1933Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I64502
4 Davis, Linda Carol  Thu, Jan 28, 1943Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I40810
5 Douthit, Hazel Agnes  Tue, Feb 4, 1913Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I57498
6 Hughes, William N.  1901Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I57690
7 Jobe, Delphia  Fri, Sep 14, 1906Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I8304
8 Lewis, Gilbert Wayne  Sun, Feb 20, 1921Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I8353
9 Mabry, Iva Dean  Fri, Oct 20, 1899Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I50158
10 Savell, Ida Elizabeth  Wed, Jul 6, 1910Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I178960
11 Smith, John Warren  Thu, Sep 12, 1912Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I92255

Died

Matches 1 to 50 of 65

1 2 Next»

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Died    Person ID 
1 Anglin, Hazel Naomi  Thu, Feb 7, 2013Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I64506
2 Aultman, Anita Beach  Wed, Dec 5, 1973Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I172959
3 Baker, Richard A.  Mar 1971Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I1321
4 Bateman, Clarence Rudolph  Thu, May 4, 1972Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I40082
5 Beaven, Kathryn Louise  Tue, Sep 3, 1963Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I9293
6 Brown, Alfred A.  Tue, Jul 18, 1944Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I134389
7 Catlett, Orville R.  Sat, Aug 24, 2002Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I181508
8 Cockrell, James Floyd  Fri, Oct 15, 1993Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I71677
9 Colvin, Ruthie Ophelia  Jan 1977Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I158745
10 Corley, James Luther  Sun, Feb 10, 1985Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I1467
11 Dake, George Washington  Mon, Sep 25, 1944Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I159059
12 Davis, Linda Carol  Sat, Feb 12, 1949Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I40810
13 Douglass, Glenn Newton  Oct 1964Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I69804
14 Douthit, Mary Amelia  Thu, Jan 8, 1970Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I9298
15 Douthitt, Susan Angeline  Sun, Feb 2, 1936Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I9163
16 Dubois, Jules  Sun, Aug 25, 1974Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I134392
17 Eastham, Charles Hercules  Mon, Jan 2, 1967Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I184233
18 Forrester, Anna Maude  Sun, Oct 29, 1961Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I9621
19 Foster, Riley Rush  Mon, Dec 9, 1963Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I181748
20 Gambrell, Broyles Horton  Sun, Oct 1, 1972Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I62368
21 Gambrell, Reverend David E. M.  Sat, Feb 6, 1943Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I34215
22 Garner, Gary Lynn  Sat, May 22, 1993Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I182259
23 Garner, George Washington  Sat, Oct 18, 1952Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I181447
24 Garner, Julia Antoninette  Tue, Jul 24, 1945Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I8290
25 Garner, Myrtle Zaharah  Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I181365
26 Green, Martha Alta  Tue, Jun 29, 1965Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I858
27 Heathcoat, Mary Mahala  1991Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I1317
28 Heathcoat, Willie Lee  Sat, Oct 21, 2000Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I1320
29 Hendrix, Mattie Irene  Sat, Apr 12, 1975Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I161784
30 Hinkle, Avada Marie  Sat, Aug 26, 1995Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I157644
31 Hollis, Andrew Madison  Sat, Dec 18, 1948Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I158061
32 Hollis, Elizabeth  Wed, Apr 13, 1966Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I159581
33 Hollis, Jessie  Mon, Dec 16, 1968Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I159582
34 Hollis, William Thomas  1942Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I158760
35 Hollis, William Virgil  Fri, Jun 2, 1933Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I159223
36 Horn, Randle Wallace  Mon, Nov 11, 1996Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I157624
37 Horton, Sewell Cave  Tue, Apr 1, 1969Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I9306
38 Isaacs, Mary Emma  Wed, Jun 29, 1988Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I182649
39 Isaacs, William Raymond  1981Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I182653
40 Jobe, Allen Thomas  Mon, May 26, 1958Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I8283
41 Jobe, Delphia  Tue, Feb 22, 1921Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I8304
42 Lemons, Wishard  Mar 1972Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I181544
43 Mabry, Byrdie Batavia  Sun, Mar 25, 1956Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I159228
44 McDaniel, Hollis Alvin  Sun, Aug 30, 1964Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I158128
45 McDaniel, Jewel  Sat, Aug 22, 1987Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I158589
46 McDaniel, Velma  Jan 1987Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I158588
47 McDaniel, William B.  Wed, Jan 26, 1955Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I158586
48 Methvin, Vernie Alma  Oct 1966Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I8989
49 Pennington, Myrtle Jane  Tue, Mar 11, 1969Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I181611
50 Penny, Oliver Alonzo  Fri, Jul 5, 1957Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I157821

1 2 Next»



Buried

Matches 1 to 4 of 4

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Buried    Person ID 
1 Garner, Myrtle Zaharah  Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I181365
2 Latture, Idell  Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I50131
3 Red, Theo W.  Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I50130
4 Smith, John Peedman  Jun 1943Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I158655

Residence

Matches 1 to 3 of 3

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Residence    Person ID 
1 Anglin, James Loyd  1959Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I8987
2 Douthit, Robert Cellan  Wed, Aug 24, 1977Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I5339
3 Morriss, Jack C.  1944Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States I52413

Married

Matches 1 to 5 of 5

   Family    Married    Family ID 
1 Bateman / Riddle  Sun, Jun 24, 1945Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States F17807
2 Brown / Stickney  Sun, Jul 10, 1921Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States F91140
3 Davis / Riddle  Thu, Jul 18, 1940Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States F4184
4 Dubois / Stickney  Thu, May 31, 1917Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States F91141
5 Lewis / Jobe  Sat, May 17, 1919Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States F2833